Aerial Yoga Book - Schwerelos Glücklich

Aerial Yoga Book - Schwerelos Glücklich

Regular price 19,99 €
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 29 items in stock!

Basics and exercises for beginners - Wolfgang Mießner & Peter Schlösser

Aerial Yoga, the new fitness trend from the USA, makes it easy and playful to escape gravity: The workout, which combines elements of yoga, pilates, dance and strength training, has its origins in acrobatics. It is practiced on a trapezoidal sling that hangs from the ceiling on a hook. The Aerial Yoga sling relieves the spine, allows for easy inversions, lets stress fall away as if by itself - and is really fun! Wolfgang Mießner and Peter Schlösser introduce the basics of Aerial Yoga step by step. With the help of over 300 photos, they explain about 60 exercises with different focuses and effects. For more complex movement sequences, QR codes are also provided for downloading short training films. Small exercise programs of 20- to 40-minute duration make you want to get started right away.

General data:                                                                                      Gatefold brochure, 208 pages, format 17.5 x 24 cm, four-colored throughout, with approx. 300 photos, ISBN 978-3-95550-087-0, WG 1462.

SUITABLE FOR BEGINNERS AND ADVANCED

AERIAL YOGA - IS IT FOR ME?

Why Yogalaxy®?

Do more of what makes you fly

Being healthy, happy and free are the values that move us at Yogalaxy® and that we want to carry into the world. This is why we love and live the mantra Lokah Samastah Sukhino Bhavantu. Das bedeutet: "May all living beings be happy and free." We invite you to join and fly with us. Enjoy a new way of living and become part of our Aerial Yoga Community. We look forward to meeting you. Namasté!

Testimonials

The Aerial Yoga hammocks are just great. The quality, the grip, the colors, all very good. The order, the shipping, the advice tipp topp, friendly, uncomplicated and fast shipping.

Susanne from Google

Very clear and professional online store. Quick response to my inquiry before purchase via the contact form. You can feel the passion and identification with the product. Fast shipping.

Marco from Google

Aerial Yoga Buch – Schwerelos Glücklich

Aerial Yoga Buch – Schwerelos Glücklich

Normaler Preis 19,99 €
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

31 auf Lager

Grundlagen und Übungen für Einsteiger - Wolfgang Mießner & Peter Schlösser

Mit Aerial Yoga, dem neuen Fitnesstrend aus den USA, gelingt es ganz leicht und spielerisch, der Schwerkraft zu entkommen: Das Training, das Elemente aus Yoga, Pilates, Tanz und Krafttraining kombiniert, hat seine Ursprünge in der Akrobatik. Geübt wird an einem trapezförmigen Tuch, das an einem Haken von der Decke hängt. Das Aerial Yoga Tuch entlastet die Wirbelsäule, ermöglicht problemlos Umkehrhaltungen, lässt Stress wie von selbst abfallen – und macht richtig Spaß! Wolfgang Mießner und Peter Schlösser führen Schritt für Schritt in die Grundlagen des Aerial Yoga ein. Anhand von über 300 Fotos erläutern sie rund 60 Übungen mit verschiedenen Schwerpunkten und Wirkungen. Für komplexere Bewegungssequenzen stehen darüber hinaus QR-Codes für den Download kurzer Trainingsfilme bereit. Kleine Übungsprogramme von 20- bis 40-minütiger Dauer machen Lust, sofort loszulegen.

Allgemeine Daten:
Klappenbroschüre, 208 Seiten, Format 17,5 x 24 cm, durchgehend vierfarbig, mit ca. 300 Fotos, ISBN 978-3-95550-087-0, WG 1462

Für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene geeignet

AERIAL YOGA - IST DAS WAS FÜR MICH?

Warum Yogalaxy?

Do more of what makes you fly

Gesund, glücklich und frei sein sind die Werte, die uns bei Yogalaxy® bewegen und die wir in die Welt tragen möchten. Deshalb lieben und leben wir das Mantra Lokah Samastah Sukhino Bhavantu. Das bedeutet: "Mögen alle Lebewesen glücklich und frei sein." Dich laden wir ein, einzusteigen und mitzufliegen. Genieße ein neues Lebensgefühl und werde Teil unserer Aerial Yoga Community. Wir freuen uns auf dich. Namasté!

Testimonials

Die Aerial Tücher sind einfach super gut. Die Qualität, die Griffigkeit, die Farben, alles sehr gut. Die Bestellung, der Versand die Beratung tipp topp, freundlich, unkompliziert und rasant schnell im Versenden.

Susanne auf Google

Sehr übersichtlicher und professioneller Online-Shop. Schnelle Reaktion auf meine Nachfrage vor dem Kauf über das Kontaktformular. Man spürt die Leidenschaft und Identifikation mit dem Produkt. Schneller Versand.

Marco auf Google